Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 days,00 hours,49 minutes,63%
Sunrise: 7:46am
Sunset: 5:48pm
Daylight: 10:02:41
Moonrise: 12:59pm (31-Dec-1969)
Moonset: 2:19am (31-Dec-1969)
Waxing Gibbous
63% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 19-Feb-2021 1:47pm EST
19 February 2021 18:47 UTC
Thu, 28-Jan-2021 2:16pm EST
28 January 2021 19:16 UTC
Thu, 04-Feb-2021 12:37pm EST
4 February 2021 17:37 UTC
Thu, 11-Feb-2021 2:05pm EST
11 February 2021 19:05 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 5:37am EDT
20 March 2021 09:37 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:32pm EDT
21 June 2021 03:32 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:21pm EDT
22 September 2021 19:21 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 10:59am EST
21 December 2021 15:59 UTC